Congratulations to the following alumni recently elected to serve as members of the Alumni Association Executive Board for 2017- 2019: 

Brandon Abbott ('07) Kathy Brantley ('01) Jacob Cook ('10)
Joshua Cline ('11) Tammy Davis ('04) Carla Hayes ('94)
Sandra Herlong ('94) Kelby Heydt ('10) Blake Leaphart ('11)
Christian Medders ('16) Kristen Medlin ('03) Ann Moseley ('17)
Monica Hall Phillips ('01) Jessica Warrick ('12) James Young ('02)
Dana Zefting ('05)

Learn more !

Alumni Spotlight

Danny Minolfo

Communications / Business Management, 1999

Danny Minolfo graduated in 1999 with a degree in Communications and a cognate in Business ... Read More

Alumni Events

Update Your Record

Moving? Received a promotion? Have an "addition to the family?" Received a volunteer award? Retired? We would like to share your news!


Send Us An Update!